The Accidental Felon

Logline: A high school salutatorian accidentally commits a series of increasingly worsening crimes.

Written, Produced, and Directed by: Jacob McAuliffe

Starring: Raquel de Souza, Erika Frase, Joe Blodgett, Cathy Reade, Russ Burton, Norm Queeno, and Jacob Kolenberg

Director of Photography: Jack Petrillo and Jacob McAuliffe

Editor: Jacob McAuliffe

Production Sound Mixer: Chris Erikson

Music: Jacob McAuliffe

Winner: The 2013 TFA Award

Television and Film Arts

Buffalo State •  1300 Elmwood Ave  •  Bishop Hall 210
Buffalo, NY 14222
Connect With Us